Dum Dum Girls/Crocodiles Fall Tour! Plus announce new EP, ‘Only In Dreams’!

The Dum Dum Girls are set to release a new LP titled Only in Dreams on September 27th via Sub Pop Records.

Only in Dreams Track List:

01. Always Looking

02. Bedroom Eyes

03. Just a Creep

04. In My Head

05. Heartbeat

06. Caught in One

07. Coming Down

08. Wasted Away

09. Teardrops on My Pillow

10. Hold Your Hand

The band will kick off their 2011 World Tour in October. The North American leg will feature Crocodiles throughout; with first support from Colleen Green, and then Royal Baths. Support has not been announced for their two week-European run, taking place in November.

Head below to view the album’s track listing, and all 2011 tour dates.

DUM DUM GIRLS – 2011 TOUR DATES

Sun, Aug 28, Los Angeles, CA Sunset Junction Street Fair

Sat, Oct 01, San Diego, CA Casbah

Sun, Oct 02, Costa Mesa, CA Detroit Bar $*

Mon, Oct 03, Los Angeles, CA Troubadour $*

Tue, Oct 04, San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall $*

Fri, Oct 07 Portland, OR Doug Fir $*

Sat, Oct 08, Vancouver, BC Electric Owl $*

Sun, Oct 09, Seattle, WA Neumo’s $*

Wed, Oct 12, St. Paul, MN Turf Club $*

Thu, Oct 13, Madison, WI High Noon $*

Fri, Oct 14, Chicago, IL Empty Bottle $*

Sat, Oct 15, Detroit, MI Magic Stick $*

Sun, Oct 16, Toronto, ONT Lee’s Palace $*

Mon, Oct 17, Montreal, QU Il Motore $*

Wed, Oct 19, Boston, MA Paradise [email protected]

Fri, Oct 21, New York, NY Bowery Ballroom [email protected]

Sat, Oct 22, Washington, DC Black Cat [email protected]

Sun, Oct 23, Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer [email protected]

Mon, Oct 24, Hoboken, NJ Maxwell’s [email protected]

Thu, Nov 03, Berlin, Germany Festsaal Kreuzberg

Fri, Nov 04, Cologne, Germany MTC

Sat, Nov 05, Lyon, France Big Tinnitus Festival at Clacson

Tue, Nov 08, Nantes, France Stereolux

Wed, Nov 09, Roubaix, France Le Cave aux Poetes

Thu, Nov 10, Brussels, Belgium Rotande Botanique

Fri, Nov 11, Amsterdam, Netherlands London Calling Festival

Sun, Nov 13, Manchester, UK FAC 251

Mon, Nov 14, Newcastle, UK The Cluny

Tue, Nov 15, Leeds, UK Brudenell Social Club

Wed, Nov 16, Wrexham, UK Central Station

Thu, Nov 17, London, UK ULU

$ Crocodiles

* Colleen Green

@ Royal Baths