JJ Grey & Mofro Tour Dates! Plus, JJ Grey solo shows!

JJ Grey & Mofro Tour Dates

Tue Feb 1 @ Seville Quarter

Pensacola, FL

(Phineas Phogg’s Room)

Doors @ 7:00 pm

with Kevin Koontz


Wed Feb 2 @ Bourbon Street Bar

Auburn, AL

with Ponderosa

Doors @ 8 pm


Thu Feb 3 @ The Handlebar

Greenville, SC

with Ponderosa

Doors @ 7:30 pm


Fri Feb 4 @ Lyric Oxford

Oxford, MS

with Ponderosa

Doors @ 7 pm


Sat Feb 5 @ The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

with Ponderosa

Doors @ 7 pm


Fri Feb 18 @ Bamboo Room

Lake Worth, FL

JJ Grey

Showtime 9 pm


Thu Feb 24 @ The Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

JJ Grey

Doors @ 7 PM

with Sunny War


Fri Feb 25 @ Mississippi Studios

Portland, OR

JJ Grey

Doors @ 8:30 PM

with Sunny War


Sat Feb 26 @ Humboldt Brews

Arcata, CA

JJ Grey

Doors @ 8:00 PM

with Sunny War


Sun Feb 27 @ El Rey Theater

Chico, CA

JJ Grey

Doors @ 6:30 PM

with Sunny War

**check out their website for more dates and links to buy tickets!