The Head and The Heart upcoming tour dates!


Here is where you can catch The Head and The Heart in the upcoming months…

Friday, June 24 — Atlantic City – Dave Matthews Band Caravan
Sunday, June 26 — Munich, DE
Monday, June 27 — Berlin, DE
Wednesday, June 29 — Hamburg, DE
Thursday, June 30 — Amsterdam, NL
Friday, July 1 — Paris, France
Saturday, July 2 — Kent, UK – Hop Farm Music Festival
Monday, July 4 — Manchester, UK
Tuesday, July 5 — Nottingham, UK
Thursday, July 7 — London, UK
Friday, July 8 — Leeds, UK
Saturday, July 9 — Kinross, UK
Tuesday, July 12 — Sheffield, UK
Wednesday, July 13 — Bristol, UK
Thursday, July 14 — Brighton, UK
Sunday, July 17 — London, UK
Friday, July 22– Seattle, WA
Saturday, July 23– Calgary, AB

Check out their facebook for more info