Washed Out TOUR DATES!

Washed Out

Sunday, January 22 @ FUNJ-TWICE, Osaka Japan

Tuesday, January 24 @ Ebisu Liquid Room, Tokyo Japan

Saturday, January 28 @ Laneway Festival (Brisbane) , Brisbane Australia

Monday, January 30 @ Laneway Festival (Auckland), Auckland New Zealand

Saturday, February 4 @ Laneway Festival (Melbourne), Melbourne Australia

Sunday, February 5 @ Laneway Festival (Sydney), Sydney Australia

Wednesday, February 8 @ Manning Bar, Sydney Australia

Thursday, February 9 @ Hi Fi Bar (Melbourne), Melbourne Australia

Friday, February 10 @ Laneway Festival (Adelaide), Adelaide Australia

Saturday, February 11 @ Laneway Festival (Perth), Perth Australia

Head over to SubPop.com for more details!