Pitchfork premieres tracklisting for The Futureheads’ new album, “Heartbeat Song” video

Pitchfork is just one of many who just can’t wait for The Futureheads‘ new album, The Chaos, to hit shelves. The music news site gave fans a peek at the tracklisting of the album, due to drop June 1. Another exclusive? Pitchfork also posted the video for the lead single, “Heartbeat Song.” Check it out below: