She & Him – Volume Two

She & Him are going to unleash their second album, Volume Two, on March 23rd, 2010. If this is your first exposure to She & Him, the group consists of actress/singer-songwriter Zooey Deschanel (She) and producer M. Ward (Him). Volume Two is the highly anticipated follow up to the duo’s critically acclaimed debut, Volume One.

Here’s the tracklist for Volume Two:

01 Thieves
02 In The Sun
03 Don’t Look Back
04 Ridin’ In My Car
05 Lingering Still
06 Me And You
07 Gonna Get Along With You Now
08 Home
09 I’m Gonna Make It Better
10 Sing
11 Over It Over Again
12 Brand New Shoes
13 If You Can’t Sleep

She & Him – 2010 Tour Dates
Mar 15 – Largo Los Angeles, California
Mar 25 – El Rey Theater Los Angeles, California
Mar 27 – Trustees Theater Savannah, Georgia
Mar 29 – Bowery Ballroom New York, New York
Mar 30 – Bowery Ballroom New York, New York
Apr 15 – The Glass House Pomona, California
Apr 16 – Coachella Indio, California