SHIROCK gives away free download at AbsolutePunk today

As a part of Absolute Punk’s Free Music Friday, today you can get a free download of the SHIROCK track ‘New Solution’ at:

SHIROCK will be kicking off 2011 with the release of Everything Burns produced by Jay Ruston (The Donnas, Everclear, Matisyahu, and Cold War Kids). The release includes 20 tracks in total and will be available on February 22 at all digital outlets.