We’re ready to be Spoon-fed!

múm’s “Moon Pulls” gets animated
January 6, 2010
Big D and the Kids Table strolling through the US
January 7, 2010

We couldn’t be more excited about Spoon’s new album Transference! It’s hitting the shelves January 19th, but you can go ahead and pre-order it on the Spoon website. The pre-order package selection includes everything from exclusive t-shirts to a vinyl record.

Here’s the tracklist:
Before Destruction
Is Love Forever?
The Mystery Zone
Who Makes Your Money
Written In Reverse
I Saw The Light
Trouble Comes Running
Goodnight Laura
Out Go The Lights
Got Nuffin
Nobody Gets Me But You

Make sure you take a listen to the “Written In Reverse” right here. We’ll be sure to post the video as soon as we get our hands on it.