Fruit Bats tour started!

The Fruit Bats (Sub Pop) have just started their Fall tour which includes dates with Blitzen Trapper, The Decemberists and Vetiver. Full info found here, dates below.

Fruit Bats — 2011 Tour Dates
Friday, July 29, 2011 A Club, Spokane WA w/Ages and Ages & Blitzen Trapper
Saturday, July 30, 2011 BellTower, Pullman WA
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 Easy Street (Queen Anne), Seattle WA – Record release day in-store @ 7PM
Friday, August 5, 2011 Pickathon Festival, Happy Valley OR
Saturday, August 6, 2011 Pickathon Festival, Happy Valley OR
Sunday, August 14, 2011 Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR (solo)
Monday, August 22, 2011 Marymoor Park, Redmond WA w/ The Decemberists
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 Malkin Bowl, Vancouver Canada w/ The Decemberists
Saturday, September 3, 2011 Gorge Ampitheatre, Gorge WA – DMB Caravan at the Gorge
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY w/ Vetiver